Faculty & Staff

Bryant Webster building
All Staff
Name Title Department Email
Gwen Frank Principal Administrative Staff Gwendolyn_Frank@dpsk12.net
Chelsea Ammons Counselor Support Staff Chelsea_Ammons@dpsk12.net
Maria Anglade Math/Science Teacher 6th Grade Maria_Anglade@dpsk12.net
Adia Berry Elementary School SpEd Teacher Special Education adia_berry@dpsk12.net
Rachel Bygrave ECE Teacher ECE Rachel_Bygrave@dpsk12.net
Gisela Cadena Spanish Literature Teacher 2nd Grade Gisela_Cadena@dpsk12.net
Norma Chip Office Support I Office Staff norma_chip@dpsk12.net
Gabriela Coltharp Spanish Literature/SLD Teacher 3rd/4th Grade Gabriela_Coltharp@dpsk12.net
Natalia Contreras Social Studies/SLD Teacher 6th Grade natalia_contrerasgutierrez@dpsk12.net
Kathy Eaton English Teacher 1st Grade Kathryn_Eaton@dpsk12.net
Emilia Gardea Custodian Facilities & Cafeteria Staff Emilia_GardeaGaitan@dpsk12.net
Jessica Gillesby 3rd Grade Math Teacher 3rd/4th Grade Jessica_Gillesby@dpsk12.net
Isabel Guillen Spanish Teacher Kindergarten isabel_guillen@dpsk12.net
Aimee Hartwell Social Worker Support Staff Aimee_Hartwell@dpsk12.net
Andrew Hernandez Middle School SpEd Teacher Special Education Andrew_Hernandez@dpsk12.net
Alejandra Hernandez Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals alejandra_hernandez@dpsk12.net
Craig Herrera Technology Teacher Specials Craig_Herrera@dpsk12.net
Lauren King Gifted and Talented Teacher Support Staff Lauren_King@dpsk12.net
Kendra Layton Math Teacher 7th/8th Grade Kendra_Layton@dpsk12.net
Jacqueline Linan Music Teacher and Mariachi Director Specials jacqueline_linan@dpsk12.net
Sandra Lopez Science Teacher 7th/8th Grade Sandra_Lopez@dpsk12.net
Kate Martinez Literacy/ELD Teacher 7th/8th Grade Kathryne_Martinez@dpsk12.net
Azucena Mendoza ECE Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Azucena_Mendoza@dpsk12.net
Emerson Morales Literacy/Social Studies/SLD teacher 5th Grade Emerson_Morales@dpsk12.net
Alex Nelson 4th Grade Math Teacher 3rd/4th Grade Alexander_Nelson@dpsk12.net
Elsa Pacheco Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Elsa_Pacheco@dpsk12.net
Cecilia Quintanilla ECE Teacher ECE Cecilia_Quintanilla@dpsk12.net
Marcy Ramirez Kitchen Manager Facilities & Cafeteria Staff Marcy_Ramirez@dpsk12.net
Heather Riley Assistant Principal Administrative Staff Heather_Riley@dpsk12.net
Evangelina Riveros Literature Teacher Kindergarten Evangelina_Riveros@dpsk12.net
Efraín Rodriguez Social Studies/SLD Teacher 7th/8th Grade e_rodriguez-marquez@dpsk12.net
Nina Ruiz-Espinoza Facilities Supervisor Facilities & Cafeteria Staff Sabina_Robbins@dpsk12.net
Angela Schmiegelt Math/Science/ELD Teacher 2nd Grade Angela_Schmiegelt@dpsk12.net
James Shalls P.E. Teacher and Athletic Director Specials James_Shalls@dpsk12.net
Luz Silva Spanish Teacher 1st Grade luz_silva@dpsk12.net
Deb Viders Art Teacher Specials Deborah_Viders@dpsk12.net
Carol Wilcox Literacy/ELD Teacher 6th Grade Carol_Wilcox@dpsk12.net
Administrative Staff
Kindergarten
1st Grade
Name Title Department Email
Kathy Eaton English Teacher 1st Grade Kathryn_Eaton@dpsk12.net
Luz Silva Spanish Teacher 1st Grade luz_silva@dpsk12.net
2nd Grade
Name Title Department Email
Gisela Cadena Spanish Literature Teacher 2nd Grade Gisela_Cadena@dpsk12.net
Angela Schmiegelt Math/Science/ELD Teacher 2nd Grade Angela_Schmiegelt@dpsk12.net
3rd/4th Grade
Name Title Department Email
Gabriela Coltharp Spanish Literature/SLD Teacher 3rd/4th Grade Gabriela_Coltharp@dpsk12.net
Jessica Gillesby 3rd Grade Math Teacher 3rd/4th Grade Jessica_Gillesby@dpsk12.net
Alex Nelson 4th Grade Math Teacher 3rd/4th Grade Alexander_Nelson@dpsk12.net
5th Grade
Name Title Department Email
Emerson Morales Literacy/Social Studies/SLD teacher 5th Grade Emerson_Morales@dpsk12.net
6th Grade
Name Title Department Email
Maria Anglade Math/Science Teacher 6th Grade Maria_Anglade@dpsk12.net
Natalia Contreras Social Studies/SLD Teacher 6th Grade natalia_contrerasgutierrez@dpsk12.net
Carol Wilcox Literacy/ELD Teacher 6th Grade Carol_Wilcox@dpsk12.net
Specials
Name Title Department Email
Craig Herrera Technology Teacher Specials Craig_Herrera@dpsk12.net
Jacqueline Linan Music Teacher and Mariachi Director Specials jacqueline_linan@dpsk12.net
James Shalls P.E. Teacher and Athletic Director Specials James_Shalls@dpsk12.net
Deb Viders Art Teacher Specials Deborah_Viders@dpsk12.net
Special Education
Name Title Department Email
Adia Berry Elementary School SpEd Teacher Special Education adia_berry@dpsk12.net
Andrew Hernandez Middle School SpEd Teacher Special Education Andrew_Hernandez@dpsk12.net
Support Staff
Office Staff
Name Title Department Email
Norma Chip Office Support I Office Staff norma_chip@dpsk12.net