Faculty & Staff

Bryant Webster building
All Staff
Name Title Department Email
Gwen Frank Principal Administrative Staff Gwendolyn_Frank@dpsk12.org
Chelsea Ammons Counselor Support Staff Chelsea_Ammons@dpsk12.org
Maria Anglade Math/Science Teacher 6th Grade Maria_Anglade@dpsk12.org
Rachel Bygrave ECE Teacher ECE Rachel_Bygrave@dpsk12.org
Gisela Cadena Spanish Literature Teacher 2nd Grade Gisela_Cadena@dpsk12.org
Gabriela Coltharp Spanish Literature/SLD Teacher 3rd/4th Grade Gabriela_Coltharp@dpsk12.org
Natalia Contreras Social Studies/SLD Teacher 6th Grade Natalia_Contreras@dpsk12.org
Consuelo Duran Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Consuelo_Duran@dpsk12.org
Kathy Eaton English Teacher 1st Grade Kathryn_Eaton@dpsk12.org
Emilia Gardea Custodian Facilities & Cafeteria Staff Emilia_GardeaGaitan@dpsk12.org
Tyler Gehl Facilities Manager Facilities & Cafeteria Staff Tyler_Gehl@dpsk12.org
Jessica Gillesby 3rd Grade Math Teacher 3rd/4th Grade Jessica_Gillesby@dpsk12.org
Aimee Hartwell Social Worker Support Staff Aimee_Hartwell@dpsk12.org
Becky Hernandez Spanish Teacher Kindergarten Rebeca_Hernandez@dpsk12.org
Karina Hernandez 1st/2nd Grade ELA Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Karina_HernandezMacias@dpsk12.org
Andrew Hernandez Middle School SpEd Teacher Special Education Andrew_Hernandez@dpsk12.org
Craig Herrera Technology Teacher Specials Craig_Herrera@dpsk12.org
Judith Hunter Speech Therapist Support Staff Judith_Hunter@dpsk12.org
Lauren King Gifted and Talented Teacher Support Staff Lauren_King@dpsk12.org
Lindsay Koller Nurse Support Staff Lindsay_Koller@dpsk12.org
Kendra Layton Math Teacher 7th/8th Grade Kendra_Layton@dpsk12.org
Jacqueline Linan Music Teacher and Mariachi Director Specials Jacqueline_Linan@dpsk12.org
Sandra Lopez Science Teacher 7th/8th Grade Sandra_Lopez2@dpsk12.org
Natalia Lynch Psychologist Support Staff Natalia_Lynch@dpsk12.org
Kate Martinez Literacy/ELD Teacher 7th/8th Grade Kathryne_Martinez@dpsk12.org
Abel Mendivil ECE Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Abel_Mendivil@dpsk12.org
Azucena Mendoza ECE Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Azucena_Mendoza@dpsk12.org
Sharlene Montalvo Office Support II Office Staff Sharlene_Montalvo@dpsk12.org
Emerson Morales Literacy/Social Studies/SLD teacher 5th Grade Emerson_Morales@dpsk12.org
Robin Navarrette English Literacy Teacher 3rd/4th Grade Robin_Navarrette@dpsk12.org
Alex Nelson 4th Grade Math Teacher 3rd/4th Grade Alexander_Nelson@dpsk12.org
Elsa Pacheco Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Elsa_Pacheco@dpsk12.org
Cecilia Quintanilla ECE Teacher ECE Cecilia_Quintanilla@dpsk12.org
Marcy Ramirez Kitchen Manager Facilities & Cafeteria Staff Marcy_Ramirez@dpsk12.org
Heather Riley Assistant Principal Administrative Staff Heather_Riley@dpsk12.org
Evangelina Riveros Literature Teacher Kindergarten Evangelina_Riveros@dpsk12.org
Nina Robbins Facilities Supervisor Facilities & Cafeteria Staff Sabina_Robbins@dpsk12.org
Efraín Rodriguez Social Studies/SLD Teacher 7th/8th Grade Efrain_Rodriguez-Marquez@dpsk12.org
Angela Schmiegelt Math/Science/ELD Teacher 2nd Grade Angela_Schmiegelt@dpsk12.org
James Shalls P.E. Teacher and Athletic Director Specials James_Shalls@dpsk12.org
Luz Silva Spanish Teacher 1st Grade Luz_Silvadimate@dpsk12.org
Aimee Soukup Math Teacher 5th Grade Aimee_Soupkup@dpsk12.org
Julianne Thon Science/ELD Teacher 3rd/4th Grade Julianne_Thon@dpsk12.org
Deb Viders Art Teacher Specials Deborah_Viders@dpsk12.org
Barbara VonLondon Elementary SpEd Teacher Special Education Barbara_VonLondon@dpsk12.org
Carol Wilcox Literacy/ELD Teacher 6th Grade Carol_Wilcox@dpsk12.org
Administrative Staff
Kindergarten
1st Grade
Name Title Department Email
Kathy Eaton English Teacher 1st Grade Kathryn_Eaton@dpsk12.org
Luz Silva Spanish Teacher 1st Grade Luz_Silvadimate@dpsk12.org
2nd Grade
Name Title Department Email
Gisela Cadena Spanish Literature Teacher 2nd Grade Gisela_Cadena@dpsk12.org
Angela Schmiegelt Math/Science/ELD Teacher 2nd Grade Angela_Schmiegelt@dpsk12.org
5th Grade
Name Title Department Email
Emerson Morales Literacy/Social Studies/SLD teacher 5th Grade Emerson_Morales@dpsk12.org
Aimee Soukup Math Teacher 5th Grade Aimee_Soupkup@dpsk12.org
6th Grade
Name Title Department Email
Maria Anglade Math/Science Teacher 6th Grade Maria_Anglade@dpsk12.org
Natalia Contreras Social Studies/SLD Teacher 6th Grade Natalia_Contreras@dpsk12.org
Carol Wilcox Literacy/ELD Teacher 6th Grade Carol_Wilcox@dpsk12.org
Specials
Name Title Department Email
Craig Herrera Technology Teacher Specials Craig_Herrera@dpsk12.org
Jacqueline Linan Music Teacher and Mariachi Director Specials Jacqueline_Linan@dpsk12.org
James Shalls P.E. Teacher and Athletic Director Specials James_Shalls@dpsk12.org
Deb Viders Art Teacher Specials Deborah_Viders@dpsk12.org
Special Education
Name Title Department Email
Andrew Hernandez Middle School SpEd Teacher Special Education Andrew_Hernandez@dpsk12.org
Barbara VonLondon Elementary SpEd Teacher Special Education Barbara_VonLondon@dpsk12.org
Office Staff
Name Title Department Email
Sharlene Montalvo Office Support II Office Staff Sharlene_Montalvo@dpsk12.org