Faculty & Staff

Bryant Webster building
WELCOMES AND FAREWELLS
Photo Name Title Department Email
Silvia Alfaro Office Support II Office Staff Silvia_Alfaro@dpsk12.net
Maria Anglade Math/Science Teacher 6th Grade Maria_Anglade@dpsk12.net
Libby Bash Math Teacher and Interventionist 2nd Grade, Support Staff, 3rd/4th Grade libby_bash@dpsk12.net
Adia Berry Elementary School SpEd Teacher Special Education adia_berry@dpsk12.net
Rachel Bygrave ECE Teacher ECE Rachel_Bygrave@dpsk12.net
Gisela Cadena Spanish Literature Teacher Kindergarten Gisela_Cadena@dpsk12.net
Norma Chip Office Support III Office Staff norma_chip@dpsk12.net
Brian Clark Principal Administrative Staff brian_clark@dpsk12.net
Gabriela Coltharp Spanish Literature/SLD Teacher 3rd/4th Grade Gabriela_Coltharp@dpsk12.net
Natalia Contreras Spanish Literacy 2nd Grade natalia_contrerasgutierrez@dpsk12.net
Mairenn DiGeorge Counselor Intern Support Staff mairenn_digeorge@dpsk12.net
David Fresquez Jr. Kitchen Manager Facilities & Cafeteria Staff david_fresquez@dpsk12.net
Ivon Gallegos Special Education Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals, Special Education ivon_gallegos@dpsk12.net
Emilia Gardea Custodian Facilities & Cafeteria Staff Emilia_GardeaGaitan@dpsk12.net
Jessica Gillesby 3rd Grade Math Teacher 3rd/4th Grade Jessica_Gillesby@dpsk12.net
Miguel Gonzalez Dean of Culture Administrative Staff Miguel_Gonzalez2@dpsk12.net
Ross Gordon Facilities Supervisor Facilities & Cafeteria Staff Ross_Gordon@dpsk12.net
Isabel Guillen Spanish math/Science/ELD Teacher 1st Grade isabel_guillen@dpsk12.net
Karina Hernandez Paraprofessional Library, Paraprofessionals k_hernandez-macias@dpsk12.net
Andrew Hernandez Middle School SpEd Teacher Special Education Andrew_Hernandez@dpsk12.net
Craig Herrera Technology Teacher Specials Craig_Herrera@dpsk12.net
Michelle Horwitz Speech Therapist Support Staff Michelle_Horwitz@dpsk12.net
Christian Howell Facilities Manager Facilities & Cafeteria Staff christian_howell@dpsk12.net
Lauren Kinnucan Psychology Intern Support Staff lauren_kinnucan@dpsk12.net
Lindsey Kline Psychologist Support Staff lindsey_kline@dpsk12.net
Kelly Laija-Gutierrez Health Tech Paraprofessionals, Support Staff k_Laija-Gutierrez@dpsk12.net
Jacqueline Linan Music Teacher and Mariachi Director Specials jacqueline_linan@dpsk12.net
Sandra Lopez Science Teacher 7th/8th Grade Sandra_Lopez@dpsk12.net
Kate Martinez Literacy/ELD Teacher 7th/8th Grade Kathryne_Martinez@dpsk12.net
Natalia Martinez Gifted and Talented Teacher Support Staff n_martinez-picon@dpsk12.net
Emerson Morales Literacy/Social Studies/SLD teacher 5th Grade Emerson_Morales@dpsk12.net
Alex Nelson 4th Grade Math Teacher 3rd/4th Grade Alexander_Nelson@dpsk12.net
Pamela Nelson Math Teacher 7th/8th Grade Pamela_Nelson@dpsk12.net
Sandra Nores English Literacy Teacher Kindergarten Sandra_Nores@dpsk12.net
Pilar Olmeda Paraprofessional ECE, Paraprofessionals m_olmeda-hernandez@dpsk12.net
Elsa Pacheco Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals, Kindergarten Elsa_Pacheco@dpsk12.net
Axel Pineda Paraprofessional ECE, Paraprofessionals Axel_Pineda@dpsk12.net
Cecilia Quintanilla ECE Teacher ECE Cecilia_Quintanilla@dpsk12.net
Jose Reyes Special Education Teacher Special Education Jose_Reyes-Esparza@dpsk12.net
Evangelina Riveros Math and Science Teacher 2nd Grade Evangelina_Riveros@dpsk12.net
Efraín Rodriguez Social Studies/SLD Teacher 7th/8th Grade e_rodriguez-marquez@dpsk12.net
Viola Romero Special Education Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals, Special Education Viola_Romero@dpsk12.net
Eileen Schwartz Nurse Support Staff Eileen_Schwartz@dpsk12.net
Vanessa Segura Counselor Support Staff vsegura@dpsk12.net
Jamie Shalls headshot James Shalls P.E. Teacher and Athletic Director Specials James_Shalls@dpsk12.net
Luz Silva Spanish Literacy Teacher 1st Grade luz_silva@dpsk12.net
Aimee Soukup English Literacy 3rd/4th Grade Aimee_Soukup@dpsk12.net
Daisy Talisse Math Teacher 5th Grade daisy_talisse@dpsk12.net
Deb Viders Art Teacher Specials Deborah_Viders@dpsk12.net
Carol Wilcox Literacy/ELD Teacher 6th Grade Carol_Wilcox@dpsk12.net
All Staff
Name Title Department Email
Silvia Alfaro Office Support II Office Staff Silvia_Alfaro@dpsk12.net
Maria Anglade Math/Science Teacher 6th Grade Maria_Anglade@dpsk12.net
Libby Bash Math Teacher and Interventionist 2nd Grade, Support Staff, 3rd/4th Grade libby_bash@dpsk12.net
Adia Berry Elementary School SpEd Teacher Special Education adia_berry@dpsk12.net
Rachel Bygrave ECE Teacher ECE Rachel_Bygrave@dpsk12.net
Gisela Cadena Spanish Literature Teacher Kindergarten Gisela_Cadena@dpsk12.net
Norma Chip Office Support III Office Staff norma_chip@dpsk12.net
Brian Clark Principal Administrative Staff brian_clark@dpsk12.net
Gabriela Coltharp Spanish Literature/SLD Teacher 3rd/4th Grade Gabriela_Coltharp@dpsk12.net
Natalia Contreras Spanish Literacy 2nd Grade natalia_contrerasgutierrez@dpsk12.net
Mairenn DiGeorge Counselor Intern Support Staff mairenn_digeorge@dpsk12.net
David Fresquez Jr. Kitchen Manager Facilities & Cafeteria Staff david_fresquez@dpsk12.net
Ivon Gallegos Special Education Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals, Special Education ivon_gallegos@dpsk12.net
Emilia Gardea Custodian Facilities & Cafeteria Staff Emilia_GardeaGaitan@dpsk12.net
Jessica Gillesby 3rd Grade Math Teacher 3rd/4th Grade Jessica_Gillesby@dpsk12.net
Miguel Gonzalez Dean of Culture Administrative Staff Miguel_Gonzalez2@dpsk12.net
Ross Gordon Facilities Supervisor Facilities & Cafeteria Staff Ross_Gordon@dpsk12.net
Isabel Guillen Spanish math/Science/ELD Teacher 1st Grade isabel_guillen@dpsk12.net
Karina Hernandez Paraprofessional Library, Paraprofessionals k_hernandez-macias@dpsk12.net
Andrew Hernandez Middle School SpEd Teacher Special Education Andrew_Hernandez@dpsk12.net
Craig Herrera Technology Teacher Specials Craig_Herrera@dpsk12.net
Michelle Horwitz Speech Therapist Support Staff Michelle_Horwitz@dpsk12.net
Christian Howell Facilities Manager Facilities & Cafeteria Staff christian_howell@dpsk12.net
Lauren Kinnucan Psychology Intern Support Staff lauren_kinnucan@dpsk12.net
Lindsey Kline Psychologist Support Staff lindsey_kline@dpsk12.net
Kelly Laija-Gutierrez Health Tech Paraprofessionals, Support Staff k_Laija-Gutierrez@dpsk12.net
Jacqueline Linan Music Teacher and Mariachi Director Specials jacqueline_linan@dpsk12.net
Sandra Lopez Science Teacher 7th/8th Grade Sandra_Lopez@dpsk12.net
Kate Martinez Literacy/ELD Teacher 7th/8th Grade Kathryne_Martinez@dpsk12.net
Natalia Martinez Gifted and Talented Teacher Support Staff n_martinez-picon@dpsk12.net
Emerson Morales Literacy/Social Studies/SLD teacher 5th Grade Emerson_Morales@dpsk12.net
Alex Nelson 4th Grade Math Teacher 3rd/4th Grade Alexander_Nelson@dpsk12.net
Pamela Nelson Math Teacher 7th/8th Grade Pamela_Nelson@dpsk12.net
Sandra Nores English Literacy Teacher Kindergarten Sandra_Nores@dpsk12.net
Pilar Olmeda Paraprofessional ECE, Paraprofessionals m_olmeda-hernandez@dpsk12.net
Elsa Pacheco Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals, Kindergarten Elsa_Pacheco@dpsk12.net
Axel Pineda Paraprofessional ECE, Paraprofessionals Axel_Pineda@dpsk12.net
Cecilia Quintanilla ECE Teacher ECE Cecilia_Quintanilla@dpsk12.net
Jose Reyes Special Education Teacher Special Education Jose_Reyes-Esparza@dpsk12.net
Evangelina Riveros Math and Science Teacher 2nd Grade Evangelina_Riveros@dpsk12.net
Efraín Rodriguez Social Studies/SLD Teacher 7th/8th Grade e_rodriguez-marquez@dpsk12.net
Viola Romero Special Education Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals, Special Education Viola_Romero@dpsk12.net
Eileen Schwartz Nurse Support Staff Eileen_Schwartz@dpsk12.net
Vanessa Segura Counselor Support Staff vsegura@dpsk12.net
James Shalls P.E. Teacher and Athletic Director Specials James_Shalls@dpsk12.net
Luz Silva Spanish Literacy Teacher 1st Grade luz_silva@dpsk12.net
Aimee Soukup English Literacy 3rd/4th Grade Aimee_Soukup@dpsk12.net
Daisy Talisse Math Teacher 5th Grade daisy_talisse@dpsk12.net
Deb Viders Art Teacher Specials Deborah_Viders@dpsk12.net
Carol Wilcox Literacy/ELD Teacher 6th Grade Carol_Wilcox@dpsk12.net
Administrative Staff
Kindergarten
Name Title Department Email
Gisela Cadena Spanish Literature Teacher Kindergarten Gisela_Cadena@dpsk12.net
Sandra Nores English Literacy Teacher Kindergarten Sandra_Nores@dpsk12.net
Elsa Pacheco Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals, Kindergarten Elsa_Pacheco@dpsk12.net
1st Grade
Name Title Department Email
Isabel Guillen Spanish math/Science/ELD Teacher 1st Grade isabel_guillen@dpsk12.net
Luz Silva Spanish Literacy Teacher 1st Grade luz_silva@dpsk12.net
2nd Grade
3rd/4th Grade
5th Grade
Name Title Department Email
Emerson Morales Literacy/Social Studies/SLD teacher 5th Grade Emerson_Morales@dpsk12.net
Daisy Talisse Math Teacher 5th Grade daisy_talisse@dpsk12.net
6th Grade
Name Title Department Email
Maria Anglade Math/Science Teacher 6th Grade Maria_Anglade@dpsk12.net
Carol Wilcox Literacy/ELD Teacher 6th Grade Carol_Wilcox@dpsk12.net
Specials
Name Title Department Email
Craig Herrera Technology Teacher Specials Craig_Herrera@dpsk12.net
Jacqueline Linan Music Teacher and Mariachi Director Specials jacqueline_linan@dpsk12.net
James Shalls P.E. Teacher and Athletic Director Specials James_Shalls@dpsk12.net
Deb Viders Art Teacher Specials Deborah_Viders@dpsk12.net
Special Education
Office Staff
Name Title Department Email
Silvia Alfaro Office Support II Office Staff Silvia_Alfaro@dpsk12.net
Norma Chip Office Support III Office Staff norma_chip@dpsk12.net